It’s just me.

Every so often I get into these moods.

That’s when I write.

I don’t like forcing things onto paper.

It doesn’t feel right, so I just wait.

It’s almost like a reward within itself. Waiting for that right moment.

I wouldn’t say I get inspired to write, but sometimes my heart gets full and my mouth won’t work.

So I write.

Being an adult is so complex. I wish I would’ve appreciated my youth more.

Religion is so sterile. Don’t get me wrong, I love God and Jesus and the Holy Spirit. I think they understood long before we realized that religion is not the answer. Maybe that is why He often eluded to friendship. Institutions were never the answer.

Well I think this moment is over. I’ve said all I’m going to say.

Oh yeah. One more thing.

I think this Courier New font I started using makes my blog look uber official.

Leave a Reply

