Yup, this is a blog with Full House references…lmbo

Do you remember watching “Full House”? The beginning of the show was always full of jokes (silly uncle Jesse). The middle of the show the plot thickened and the conflict was revealed. However, my favorite part was always the end of the show, where it’s just cheesy dialogue and moving music. I grew up thinking that, that was how life was supposed to be. I think people get lost when they turn what is scripted and edited into reality. I’m pretty sure we’re all guilty of it. In reality I’m finding that the most genuine moments come from broken places in my life. Where there are no scripts, and there is no re-takes.

Image

Found an excuse to include Full House in my blog! #yes

Leave a Reply

