I’m a weirdo

My whole life, I just wanted to be good at something. I tried sports, because I look like I should be good at it. That didn’t work to well. I was never very academic like my sisters or good with girls like my brothers, I’ve always just been odd. I been good at the things that don’t really matter. I don’t know I guess that as I’m growing I want to know what I’m good at, because maybe then I will know why I’m here. But then I guess you really can’t base your life’s calling off of what your good at, because what about the people that are good at bad things, are they meant to be bad? Are good liars meant to lie? Are crafty people meant to steal? I guess it really all boils down to what you love, and doing what you love. Each day I’m starting to believe more and more that I’m on this earth to do what I love. Those are the people who seem happiest. Those are the people that live the longest. There is a verse in the bible that says “where your treasure is, there the desires of your heart will be also.” I think that’s true, and I got the rest of my life to prove it.

One thought on “I’m a weirdo

  1. Thank you friend for sharing this article quite interesting, hopefully we all get real happiness yamg rays began to warm our hearts and make the heart glad, when we can share it with sincere to each other. Affectionate greetings from Gede Prama 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

